Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee members selected are Duke faculty representative of a wide array of disciplines which impact health and well-being. These health care leaders, with their collective knowledge and experience, provide guidance, expertise and commitment to the growth of the Clinical Leadership Program and to its learners. They also are involved in the students’ Master’s Project approval process.

Current Members

Past Members

  • Ruth Anderson, PhD
  • Marion E. Broome, PhD, RN, FAAN
  • Mary T. Champagne, RN, PhD
  • Christopher J. Conover, PhD
  • Clark C. Havighurst, JD
  • Gwendolyn C. Murphy, RD, PhD
  • Brenda Marion Nevidjon, RN, MSN, FAAN
  • Kevin A. Schulman, MD, MBA
  • Kevin W. Sowers, MSN, RN, FAAN

  • Justine Strand de Oliveira, DrPH, PA-C